Dresselhaus, Williams and Pei win 2013 ITS Awards

The International Thermoelectric Society is pleased to announce the 2013 winners of the following annual awards:
ITS Outstanding Achievement Award: Mildred Dresselhaus, MIT
Goldsmid Award: Alexandra Zevalkink Williams, CALTECH
ITS Young Investigator Award: Yanzhong Pei, Tongji University
— Jihui Yang, ITS Presdient

Leave a Reply