Chi, Dehkordi, Liu, and Xie win 2014 ITS Graduate Student Awards

The International Thermoelectric Society is pleased to announce the 2014 winners of the annual Graduate Student Awards – Mr. Hang Chi of University of Michigan, Mr. Arash Dehkordi of Clemson University, Mr. Huili Liu of Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and Ms. Hanhui Xie of Zhejiang University.


— Jihui Yang, ITS President