ITS Board Election Results 2015

The terms of the following individuals as ITS Board members ended at the ICT in Dresden: Thierry Caillat (USA), Takao Mori (Japan), Ctirad Uher (USA), Hsin Wang (USA), Jihui Yang (USA). The following individuals were elected (or re-elected) to the Board to begin a three year term: Silke Buhler-Paschen (Austria), Takao Mori (Japan), and Jihui Yang (USA). Sabah Bux (USA), as conference chair of ICT 2017, has also been added to the Board.

Additionally, the ITS board has appointed Franck Gascoin (France) as secretary and Sabah Bux (USA) as treasurer.