ICT2017 Poster Winners Announced

Poster Winners: The following were selected as best poster winners at ICT2017:

ITS Sponsored awards:

  1.      Mr. Hyeongdo Choi, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
  2.      Ms. Laura Fulton, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  3.      Mr. Kazuki Imasato, Northwestern University, USA
  4.      Ms. Hye Jeong Lee, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
  5.      Mr. Billy Li, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA
  6.      Ms. Siqi Lin, Tongji University, China
  7.      Mr. Alexandr Nazarenko, RMT LTD, Russian Federation
  8.      Dr. Juergen Nuss, Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, Germany
  9.      Dr. Michihiro Ohta, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
  10.      Ms. Gurutze Pérez, Public University of Navarre, Spain
  11.      Dr. Ivana Savic, Tyndall National Institute, Ireland
  12.      Mr. Tony Varghese, Boise State University, USA
  13.      Mr. Ben Xu, Tsinghua University, China
  14.      Mr. Qihao Zhang, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  15.      Mr. Hangtian Zhu, University of Houston, USA 

Royal Society of Chemistry Poster Award:

Ms. Sriharshita Musunuri , Henry M. Jackson High School, USA

Wiley Poster Award:

Mr. Moritz Thielen, ETH Zürich, Switzerland


Congratulations to all the winners, and thanks to all who worked so hard on preparing high quality posters.

Past winners of Best Paper and Best Poster awards are available on this website.

If you are an author of one of the winning papers, either this year or in past years, I’d like to invite you to send us a PDF as an email attachment (send to: bestpapers@its.org) of your paper to be included in the bibliography of award winners