ITS announces dual winners of the inaugural Postdoctoral Scholar Award

The ITS Board of Directors is pleased to announce that Gangjian Tan (Kanatzidis group, Northwestern University) and Guodong Li  (Snyder group, Northwestern University) have been selected as co-winners of the 2018 Postdoctoral Scholar in Thermoelectrics Award. The award recognizes outstanding achievement in scholarship in the field of thermoelectricity and is sponsored by ITS.   

The winners will be honored at the conference banquet of the 2018 International Conference on Thermoelectrics in Caen, France on July 4.