The International Thermoelectric Society Announces the Winner of the 2020 Young Investigator Award

The International Thermoelectric Society Board of Directors is pleased to announce the winner of the 2020 ITS Young Investigator Award:

Dr. Yanliang Zhang from the University of Notre Dame, USA, in recognition of his activity on additive and hybrid manufacturing, scalable nanomanufacturing, energy conversion and storage, and flexible/wearable electronics.

The winner will be honored at the Conference Banquet of the 2021 International Conference on Thermoelectrics in Krakow, Poland.

Skip to content