ITS Board

Franck Gascoin from CRISMAT Laboratory, Caen, France until 2021-12-31
First Name Last Name Institution Part of the Board Until
Sabah Bux Jet Propulsion Laboratory/California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA 2021-12-31
Lidong Chen Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Shanghai, China 2021-12-31
Ryoji Funahashi National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science And Technology, Osaka, Japan 2020-12-31
Yuri Grin Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden, Germany 2022-12-31
Jing-Feng Li School of Materials Science and Engineering, Beijing, China 2022-12-31
Takao Mori International Center for Materials Nanoarchitectonics, NIMS, Tsukuba, Japan 2021-12-31
Dario Narducci Department of Material Science, University of Milano Bicocca, Italy 2022-12-31
Eric S. Toberer Director of Materials Science, Colorado School of Mines, Golden, USA 2020-12-31
Janusz Tobola AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science, Krakow, Poland 2022-07-01
Krzysztof Wojciechowski Materials Science and Ceramics Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Krakow, Poland 2022-12-31
Jihui Yang Materials Science and Engineering Department, University of Washington, USA 2021-12-31
Alexandra Zevalkink College of Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, USA 2022-12-31