Let us take a look at the 2023 award winners

Dear members,
as every year, let us take a look at the 2023 award winners. Earlier this year there has been multiple calls for the so-called International Thermoelectric Society Awards. Five categories are presented and are aimed to recognize impact research in thermoelectrics and related materials. The competition was again tough this year and the International Thermoelectric Society board of directors is pleased to announce the winners of the 2023 Awards.

Categories Awardees
Outstanding Achievement Award G. Jeffrey Snyder
Young Investigator Award
Postdoctoral Award Yu Pan
Goldsmid Award Bingchao Qin
Graduate Student awards Qingyu Yang
Lizhong Su
Yi Zhou
Debattam Sarkar

Congratulations to all 2023 award winners.
International Thermoelectricity Society Board

Skip to content