The International Thermoelectric Society Announces Winners of the 2020 Outstanding Achievement Award

The International Thermoelectric Society Board of Directors is pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 ITS Outstanding Achievement Award

Professor and Dr. Lukyan I. Anatychuk, Chernivtsi State University, Ukraine 

Professor Anatychuk is renowned for more than six decades of dedication and leadership on thermoelectric research and development, as well as promoting thermoelectric technology around the world.

Professor and Dr. Terry M. Tritt, Clemson University, USA

Professor Tritt is recognized for his pioneer research on novel thermoelectric materials, and leadership of promoting the thermoelectric community at mainstream materials science and condensed matter physics conferences and journals.

The winners will be honored at the Conference Banquet of the 2021 International Conference on Thermoelectrics in Krakow, Poland.

Latest news

Skip to content