2020 ITS Goldsmid and Graduate Student Awards

The International Thermoelectric Society Board of Directors is pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 ITS Goldsmid and Graduate Student Awards. The Goldsmid award goes to Xinyue Zhang, for her excellent work with Prof. Yanzhong Pei of Tonji University on GeTe-based materials.  Wenke He (Prof. Zhao), Xingchen Shen (Prof. Zhou), Leyre Catalan (Prof. Astrain), and Kazuki İmasato (Prof. Snyder) are recipients of the ITS Graduate Student awards for their superb research into thermoelectric materials and devices. 

The winners will be honored at the Conference Banquet of the 2021 International Conference on Thermoelectrics in Krakow, Poland.

Latest news

Skip to content