2021 Award Winners

Dear members,
the International Thermoelectric Society Board of Directors is pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Awards.

Categories Awardees
Outstanding Achievement Award Don Morelli
Young Investigator Award Johannes de Boor
Postdoctoral Award Zihang Liu
Goldsmid Award Tingting Deng
Graduate Student awards Zhonglin Bu
Md Mobarak Hossain Polash
Kamil Ciesielski
Javier Gainza
Fanchen Meng

The winners will be honored at the Conference Banquet of the 2022 International Conference on Thermoelectrics in Sendaï, Japan.

International Thermoelectricity Society Board

Skip to content